OAEM Presidents List

Below is the list of OAEM presidents from OAEM's inception in 2001 to present.
Paula-Marie Jannetta2021 to Present
Katie Subbotina2019 to 2021
Mike O'Brien2016 to 2019
Rob McDonald2013 to 2016
Dan Metcalfe2012 to 2013
Richard Kinchlea2011 to 2012
Michael Hand2009 to 2011
Alain Normand2004 to 2009
Brian Hook2003 to 2004
Marg Verbeek2001 to 2003